Where can I turn off the Lock Unpublish Trash controls from displaying in posts? ( see pic attached)
I do not want any class of user to be able to easily ( or by mistake) lock, unpublish, or trash their posts!!!
I dont see anywhere in the configuration to disable these... ( but I see they are disabled right here in this forum)