i was wondering when I was looking into my PM’s if it was possible to delete them?
Webmaster Psoriasispatienten Nederland
by maverick » 2 years ago
It is complex to understand. But when you send a PM and delete it, other person who read it can't understand what happpened. So PMs cant be deleted. But I am working on it to make the delete function available independent to each user.
|Delete a user does not delete the user in database||Sociable||1|
|community polls - no vote possible||Community Polls||2|
|possible bug: replies table check in?||CjForum||7|
|Possible to make a "dead end" page?||Community Surveys||5|
|Is that possible to have tags only for CA and not shared with articles?||Community Answers||5|
Powered by CjForum