I want to know if there is a way to save the votes but that the user not see the results. Just the SuperUser via Administrator site can see the answers and the results. Is it posible? Is it similar to Moderate votes? All what I want is that the user see a text like "You already vote. Registred users can vote once. Thanks for your vote." But not see the results!
Thanks in advance,