it might already have been asked but I am not finding a solution.
I created my first poll and but it on my website successfully, but deactivated the option for public to see results.
Now there is always an info message "Poll results are hidden from public viewing." which I do not like to show to users.
How I can remove this message from being shown or deactivated all messages?