Hi,

I have created a new poll for registered users of our website. Have successfully voted and used the Vote button.

When gone into the poll again, all the options are listed as before but no vote button. The last part is fine as would not want users to vote again!

Instead of seeing all the options, is there a way instead to say, “Thank you, you have already voted in this poll” or something similar?

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
You do not have permissions to reply to this topic.
Powered by CjForum