I have an issue that when I take the same survey for a second time after submitting my results, I see my previous submitted results. We need users to take surveys multiple times and we dont want then to see their previous results.
I can not see any options to switch this on/off. We have Surveys set to Private which I assume is correct.
This is the URL when I take my new Survey:
Any help would be appreciated.