I have two quick questions. I notice that when we archive a response and then publish it again, the consolidated report will no longer display it. It does still display in the Responses, Locations, Devices and OS reports. Does that make sense?
EDIT: I had two questions that effectively canceled each other out. It had to do with "Re-Open Response". Please ignore this question with my apologies.