Hi,

After a user completes the survey he gets redirected, that is working fine, but if user clicks survey link on site again it takes him to the same url but adds at the end "?view=surveys" showing the success message and the complete list of surveys I have created. I don't want users to access this part and even after completing the survey if they accidently click the survey button on the site, it should atleast redirect them elsewhere.

Note: I am using a Menu Item Type -> Single Survey -> MySurvey

Is there a setting configuration for this or does it have to be edited in the files?

 

Thanks,

 

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
You do not have permissions to reply to this topic.
Powered by CjForum