Hi,

Today I logged into my Sociable front end, clicked on Groups and then Create Group.

Enter title and description.

Issue 1 - I clicked on save but the screen did not change. I did not see any message if group was created. I was not taken back to group display page. The page just stayed as is. 

Issue 2 - Because nothing changed on screen, I clicked on save several times. Finally I just navigated to main status screen and then came back to groups. Now I saw that the group had been created as many times as I had clicked on save. And there is no option to delete the extra groups created. (I deleted them in the mysql table).

Issue 3 - After deleting the extra groups from mysql table - I went to this group and click on "Edit group" . Made some changes and saved. Now when I saw the group display list - again one additional group was created. Instead of saving same record, it created new record (additional group with same details).

Issue 4 - The Private Group buttons below - both are same color and cannot make out when it is switched on or off. (Could this be CSS of my template? If yes, please help with customer override of this CSS)

Please help.

17569_1_Screen Shot 2020-06-18 at 9.22.04 PM.png (You do not have access to download this file.)
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
You do not have permissions to reply to this topic.

Powered by CjForum